Partners In Crime

Album: Partners In Crime
Label: Infinity Records (2) ‎– INF 9020
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1. Escape( The Pina Colada Song)
2. Partners In Crime
3. Nearsighted
4. Launch Hour
5. Drop It
6. Him
7. Answering Machine
8. The People That You Never Got To Love
9. Get Outta Yourself
10.In You I Trust


Art Direction, Design Concept [Cover], Design – Peter Corriston
Bass Trombone – Dave Taylor
Drums – Leo Adamian
Electric Bass – Frank Gravis
Engineer [Associate Mixing Engineer] – Ollie Cotton
Engineer [Associate Recording Engineer] – Eric Bloch
Engineer, Mixed By – Jim Boyer
Executive-Producer, Supervised By [Creative Supervision], Management – Normand Kurtz
French Horn – Peter Gordon 
Guitar – Dean Bailin
Guitar, Soloist – Dean Bailin 
Mastered By – Ted Jensen
Percussion – Victoria (8)
Photography By – Brian Hagiwara
Producer – Jim Boyer, Rupert Holmes
Strings – The Gene Orloff Section
Trombone – Wayne Andre
Vocals, Keyboards, Saxophone, Synthesizer – Rupert Holmes
Written-By, Arranged By – Rupert Holmes
Manufactured By – Infinity Records Inc.
Distributed By – MCA Distributing Corporation
Pressed By – MCA Pressing Plant, Pinckneyville
Produced For – The Holmes Line Of Records, Inc.
Recorded At – Plaza Sound Studios
Mixed At – A&R Studios
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Infinity Records Inc.
Copyright (c) – Infinity Records Inc.
Published By – WB Music Corp.
Published By – The Holmes Line Of Music, Inc.

Album Preview