The Epoch Collection

Album: The Epoch Collection
Label: Varèse Vintage ‎– VSD-5520
Format: CD, Compilation, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 1994
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1. Terminal
2. Second Saxophone
3. Studio Musician
4. I Don’t Want To Hold Your Hand
5. Who, What, When, Where, Why
6. Weekend Lover
7. The Last Of The Romantics
8. I Don’t Want To Get Over You
9. Touch And Go
10. Aw Shucks (It Was Nothing)
11. Too Scared To Sing
12. You Burned Yourself Out
13. Everything Gets Better
14. When You’re Drunk
15. Rifles And Rum
16. The Man Behind The Woman
17. The Place Where Failure Goes
17. Talk
18. Annabella


Art Direction – Lisa Sutton (2)
Compilation Producer – Cary E. Mansfield
Compiled By, Sequenced By, Liner Notes – Rupert Holmes
Executive-Producer – Bruce Kimmel
Remastered By – Joe Gastwirt
Research [Assistant] – Robert Y. Kim
Manufactured By – Varese Vintage  

Album Preview

Coming soon