Curtains (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Album: Curtains (Original Broadway Cast Recording)
Label: Broadway Angel 
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2007
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Musical

Track Listings

Disc: 1 
1. Overture
2. Wide Open Spaces
3. What Kind of Man?
4. Thinking of Him
5. The Woman’s Dead
6. Show People
7. Coffee Shop Nights
8. In the Same Boat #1
9. I Miss the Music
10. Thataway!
11. The Man Is Dead
12. He Did It
13. In the Same Boat #2
14. It’s a Business
15. Kansasland
16. Thinking of Him! / I Miss the Music (reprise)
17. A Tough Act to Follow
18. In the Same Boat #3
19. In the Same Boat Completed
20. Show People (reprise)
21. Wide Open Spaces Finale
22. A Tough Act to Follow (reprise)


Lyrics By – Fred Ebb
Lyrics By, Liner Notes – Rupert Holmes
Music By, Lyrics By – John Kander
Orchestrated By – William David Brohn
Producer – Bill Rosenfield, Jay David Saks
Manufactured By – Broadway Angel

Album Preview