Widescreen - The Collector's Edition

Album: Widescreen- The Collector’s Edition 
Label: Fynsworth Alley – 302 062 116 2
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 2001
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock

Track Listings

Disc: 1
  1. Widescreen
  2. Terminal
  3. Second Saxophone
  4. Phantom of the Opera
  5. Talk
  6. Bagdad
  7. Our National Pastime
  8. Letters That Cross in the Mail
  9. Soap Opera
  10. Psycho Drama
  11. Bonus Tracks: Studio Musician (from the album “Rupert Holmes”)
  12. Brass Knuckles (from the album “Rupert Holmes”)
  13. No Small Affair (version 1)
  14. Remember WENN (theme from the AMC television series)
  15. There You Are (demo version of the song from “The Mystery of Edwin Drood”)
  16. So Far So Good (“No Small Affair” version 2)
  17. Theme from Accomplice
  18. Hi Honey, I’m Home! (theme from the ABC television series)
  19. No Small Affair (version 3)
  20. By Myself (from “Solitary Confinement”)
  21. The Bitter End


Arranged By – Jeffrey Lesser, Rupert Holmes
Artwork [Art By] – David Wilcox 
Design [Original Cover Design] – Ed Lee
Design [Reissue] – Lisa Sutton 
Liner Notes – Bruce Harris
Orchestrated By, Conductor – Rupert Holmes
Producer, Directed By – Jeffrey Lesser
Reissue Producer – Cary E. Mansfield
Remastered By [Digitally] – Joe Gastwirt
Supervised By – Bruce Kimmel
Words By [All Words], Music By – Rupert Holmes
Manufactured By – Fynsworth Alley

Album Preview

Coming soon